WELCOME TO GEC

LEADING TECHNOLOGY IN PROJECTED CAPACITIVE TOUCH SCREEN SOLUTIONS AND ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS


Specialist in providing standardized and customized, world class projected capacitive touch screens. Together with our independent distribution of active and passive electronic components we offer solutions for system integrators, system builders, OEMs/ODMs and EMSs. Our companies in Germany, Switzerland and Hongkong ensures short and effective communication, fast shipping and hard to beat prices.

FOCUSSED ON YOUR NEEDS:

STANDARD TOUCH

STANDARD PCAP TOUCH SCREENS

Versatile projected capacitive touch screens in standardized diagonals of 4.3'' to 27''. World class, glass-based PCAP technology with custom logo printing and optical bonded display. Manufactured on high tech production lines in high-volume. Very low MOQ of 10-50 pieces and lead times of 3-7 weeks.

read more ...

ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS

ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS

Semiconductors and electronic components, especially ICs, memories, capacitors, transistors, diodes, electromechanical and other passives. World wide sourcing of urgent needs, shortage and obsolete electronics. Global network of domestic and overseas suppliers ensuring hard to beat prices.

read more ...


CUSTOM TOUCH

CUSTOM PCAP TOUCH SCREENS

Full custom projected capacitive touch screen solutions. Glass or film based highest quality solution, cover glass thickness up to 9mm, EMI mesh, light control films, custom ITO pattern and electronics. The perfect solution when standard is not enough for your application.

read more ...

VALUE ADDED SERVICES

Drop-shipping service, pick & pack and tracking services. Ship directly to your end-customers location with all documentation and labeling requirements you may have. Packaging services for dry packing, vacuum packing, taping and transferring from tubes/trays to tape.

read more ...


DISPLAYS

DISPLAYS

Samsung, AUO, SHARP, Panasonic and other most famous brands. Sourcing by part number or by your technical specification.

read more ...

TEXT

FREE WAREHOUSING

Warehousing services in both Hong Kong and China for your products that does not need to be shipped immediately. Hold them for consolidation on larger shipments.

read more ...


ASK FOR MORE HELP

Call one of our friendly sales staff members to get personal and direct help.

SWITZERLAND

 

Alina Rapp

 

Tel: +41 71 577 0900

E-Mail: sales.ch@gec-tec.com

GERMANY

 

Stefan Geyer

 

Tel: +49 6663 3894 740

E-Mail: sales.de@gec-tec.com

HONGKONG

 

Nicole Yip

 

Tel: +86 755 3320 5661

E-Mail: sales@gec-tec.com

WILLKOMMEN BEI GEC

PROJEKTIV KAPAZITIVE TOUCHSCREEN LÖSUNGEN UND ELEKTRONISCHE KOMPONENTEN


Spezialisierter Anbieter und Systemberater für standardisierte und kundenspezifische projektiv kapazitive Touchscreen Systeme. Als unabhängiger Distributor von aktiven, passiven und elektromechanischen Bauteilen liefern wir hochwertige Produkte für Systemintegratoren, OEMs/ODMs und EMSs. Mit Standorten in Deutschland, Schweiz und Hongkong gewährleisten wir effektive Kommunikation, kurze Lieferzeiten und wettbewerbsfähige Preise.

FOCUSSED ON YOUR NEEDS:

STANDARD TOUCH

STANDARD PCAP TOUCHSCREENS

Projektiv kapazitive Touchscreens in standardisierten Diagonalen von 4.3" bis 27". Hochwertige Glas-Glas Konstruktion mit optionalem Designdruck und optisch vollflächig verklebtem Display ("Optical Bonding"). Hergestellt auf hochmodernen Produktionsstrassen und in hohen Stückzahlen. Sehr niedrige Mindestbestellmenge von nur 10-50 Stück und sehr kurzen Lieferzeiten von nur 3-7 Wochen.

mehr ...

ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS

ELEKTRONISCHE KOMPONENTEN

Halbleiter und elektronische Komponenten, insbesondere ICs, Speichermodule, Kondensatoren, Transistoren, Dioden, elektromechanische und andere passive Bauteile. Weltweite Beschaffung dringender Bedärfe, schwer zu beschaffender und abgekündigter Komponenten. Globales Lieferantennetzwerk mit extrem wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen.

mehr ...


CUSTOM TOUCH

KUNDENSPEZIFISCHE PCAP TOUCHSCREENS

Komplett nach Kundenvorgabe konstruierte projektiv kapazitive Touchscreens. Glas oder Folien Lösung in höchster Qualität, Frontglas-Dicke bis zu 9mm, EMI/RFI Filter, optische Filter, kundenspezifische ITO-Beschichtung und Controller-Platine nach Kundenvorgabe.

mehr ...

SERVICE MIT MEHRWERT

Drop-Shipping Service, Pick & Pack und Tracking Service. Wir liefern Ihre Ware direkt an Ihren Kunden und kümmern uns um sämtliche Frachtdokumente und Produktetikettierungen. Verpackungsservice für Trockenverpackungen, Vakuumverpackungen, Taping und Umverpackung von Tubes/Trays in Tapes.

mehr ...


DISPLAYS

DISPLAYS

Samsung, AUO, SHARP, Panasonic und andere industrietaugliche Display-Hersteller. Beschaffung über Artikelnummervorgaben oder entsprechend Ihren technischen Anforderungen.

mehr ...

TEXT

KOSTENLOSES WARENLAGER

Kostenlose Lagerung von Bauteilen, die Sie nicht sofort vor Ort benötigen. Wir konsolidieren Ihre Waren und versenden Sie in einer großen Lieferung statt in mehreren kleinen Lieferungen. Sie sparen Arbeit, Zeit und Geld.

mehr ...


WIE DÜRFEN WIR IHNEN BEHILFLICH SEIN ?

Rufen Sie einfach einen unserer freundlichen Verkäufer an und erhalten Sie direkten und persönlichen Support.

SWITZERLAND

 

Alina Rapp

 

Tel: +41 71 577 0900

E-Mail: sales.ch@gec-tec.com

GERMANY

 

Stefan Geyer

 

Tel: +49 6663 3894 740

E-Mail: sales.de@gec-tec.com

HONGKONG

 

Nicole Yip

 

Tel: +86 755 3320 5661

E-Mail: sales@gec-tec.com